Stages of bereavement cards: The Ramryge Angels

Stages of bereavement cards: The Ramryge Angels

customer rating
  • Availability In stock
  • Bookmark and Share  
Price: £4.95

The Ramryge Angels cards showing the stages of bereavement

A neat little pack containing six postcards of beautiful perspex angel sculptures, each depicting a stage of bereavement. Each card has a short but helpful description on the back about the stage shown and they are: 'Denial', 'Anger', 'Bargaining', 'Depression', 'Acceptance' & 'Peace'.

These cards are helpful as a gift for anyone who has experienced any form of loss or grief and are also used extensively by counsellors and psychotherapists to help people on their journey through grief.

The original sculptures were designed by British artist Claudia Brown and are on permanent display in the Ramryge Chapel, St Albans Cathedral, England.

1 Item(s)

per page
Quality Product at a Great Price | Review by [email protected]
Ease Of Use
These bereavement cards are what I've come to expect when I order from Musicademy, a high quality product at a very reasonable price. I've been using Kubler-Ross for years in counseling and these additional visual aids enhance that process seamlessly. Thank you for making these available at an affordable price. Highly recommend!
(Posted on 09/06/2014)

Additional Information

Custom Attribute N/A

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Stages of bereavement cards: The Ramryge Angels

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Ease Of Use