Capo Positioning & Transposing for Guitar - Backing Tracks

Capo Positioning & Transposing for Guitar - Backing Tracks

Be the first to review this product

  • Availability: In Stock
  • Bookmark and Share  

RRP $9.99

NOW $4.99

Training Tracks for Capo Positioning and Transposing

Backing track album (MP4 download) featuring the 10 worship songs learnt in the Capo Positioning & Transposing for Guitar DVD.

  • Left "stripped down" mix for learning (vocals and guitar only)

  • Centre "full band" mix for practising (includes click and vocal cue)

  • Right "worship leading" mix (band minus lead vocals, acoustic, click, cue) 

Backing Tracks

All backing tracks are video Mp4s with on screen lyrics that change in time with the audio

1. Learn the part
2. Practise with the band
3. Lead worship with the backing track

The songs on this Backing Track Album are:

  1. How Can I Keep from Singing

  2. Praise is Rising

  3. Your Grace is Enough

  4. How He Loves

  5. Lead Me to the Cross  (Brooke Frazer, Hillsong)

  6. My Soul Sings

  7. Amazing Grace My Chains are Gone

  8. Famous One

  9. What the Lord Has Done In Me

  10. Days of Elijah

How do the split track mixes work?

Split tracks are specially mixed versions of songs that allow you to change the instrument mix simply by turn the audio balance on your computer or Hi-Fi system to the left or the right. In most computers the audio balance is located in your ‘control panel’ or ‘audio preferences’ settings. In our Training Tracks moving the balance left or right gives you the following mix:

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Capo Positioning & Transposing for Guitar - Backing Tracks

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Ease Of Use