Training Tracks For Drummers - Album 3

Training Tracks For Drummers - Album 3

Be the first to review this product

  • Availability: In Stock
  • Bookmark and Share  
Price: $9.99

Training tracks for worship drummers

Training Tracks for drummers (MP3 download) 

  • Left "stripped down" mix for learning (drums and vocals only)

  • Centre "full band" mix for practising (including drums)

  • Right "worship leading" mix (full band minus drums and vocals) 

Training Tracks

1. Learn the drum parts
2. Practise with the band
3. Play along to a drumless track

For every song you get three versions. One stripped down mix for learning, features drums and vocals only. One full band mix including drums and one worship leading mix with the full band minus drums and vocals.


The songs

The songs on Album 3 are:

  1. Here I Am to Worship

  2. Our God Saves

  3. Revelation Song

  4. This is My Desire

  5. Happy Day

  6. From the Inside Out

  7. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever

  8. Hosanna (Hillsong)

  9. You’ll Come

  10. Above All Powers


How do the split track mixes work?

Split tracks are specially mixed versions of songs that allow you to change the instrument mix simply by turn the audio balance on your computer or Hi-Fi system to the left or the right. In most computers the audio balance is located in your ‘control panel’ or ‘audio preferences’ settings. In our Training Tracks moving the balance left or right gives you the following mix:

Drummers Worship Split Tracks


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Training Tracks For Drummers - Album 3

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Ease Of Use