A round-up of all our recent MultiTrack releases

A round-up of all our recent MultiTrack releases

We’ve had quite a run on new tracks in recent weeks so we thought we’d let you know about them all in this update as well as announce five more.

Five brand new MultiTracks including two worship classics

This week we have released five new tracks that include a couple of classics that are still incredibly popular. Click HERE to access our Song List Page where all these tracks and chord charts are available.  The tracks are:

  • Lord I Lift Your Name on High – Rick Founds
  • God I Look To You (Bethel) – Jenn Johnson and Ian McIntosh
  • O The Blood – Thomas and Mary Beth Miller
  • Your Presence is Heaven – Israel Houghton and Micah Massey
  • Awesome God – Rich Mullins

There are EveryKey Chord Charts for each of the new tracks. Also available HERE

  • Lord I Lift Your Name on High
  • God I Look To You
  • O The Blood
  • Your Presence is Heaven
  • Awesome God

Struggling to keep up with all our new releases?

Here’s a list of everything released in the last few months. Click HERE to access all our tracks and chord charts.

  • Crown Him (Majesty) – Chris Tomlin, Matt Maher and Ed Cash
  • Touch The Sky (Hillsong) – Dylan Thomas, Joel Houston, Michael Guy Chislett
  • Abide With Me – David Crowder, Jason Ingram, Matt Maher, Matt Redman
  • It Is Well With My Soul – Beth and Redman
  • Like a Lion (God’s Not Dead) – Daniel Bashta
  • Peace Has Come (Hillsong) – Ben Fielding, Benjamin Hastings and Seth Simmons
  • You Make Me Brave (Bethel) – Amanda Cook
  • Spirit, Break Out – Tim Hughes, Luke Hellebronth, Myles Dhillon, Ben Bryant
  • Lay Me Down – Matt Redman, Jonas Myrin, Chris Tomlin, Jason Ingram
  • Your Grace Finds Me – Matt Redman, Jonas Myrin
  • Set a Fire – United Pursuit: Will Reagan
  • This I Believe (The Creed) – Hillsong: Ben Fielding, Matt Crocker
  • Cannons – Phil Wickham
  • Freedom (Bethel) – Christa Black Gifford, Matthew Sparks, William Matthews
  • Jesus at the Center – Israel Houghton, Micah Massey, Adam Ranney
  • Jesus Son of God – Chris Tomlin, Matt Maher, Jason Ingram
  • King of Heaven – Paul Baloche, Jason Ingram
  • Love Came Down (Bethel) – Brian and Jenn Johnson, Jeremy Riddle, Ian McIntosh
  • Man of Sorrows (Hillsong) – Brooke Ligertwood, Matt Crocker
  • The Lord our God – Kristan Stanfill, Jason Ingram
  • We are the Free – Jonas Myrin and Matt Redman
  • You are Good (Bethel) – Brian Johnson, Jeremy Riddle

Remember that you get bulk buy discounts for bundles of 10, 20 or more MulitTracks plus 20% off when you buy 10 or more chord charts.

And in time for Christmas, a good selection of carols

Click HERE to access our Song List.

  • Angels We Have Heard On High/Angels From The Realms of Glory
  • Christmas Offering
  • Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  • Joyful Joyful
  • Joy To The World
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • O Come O Come Emmanuel
  • O Holy Night
  • Silent Night
  • The First Noel
  • Good Christian Men Rejoice
  • In the Bleak Mid Winter
  • Little Drummer Boy
  • Mary Did You Know
  • Away in a Manger
  • Go Tell It On The Mountain
  • It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • See Amid the Winter’s Snow
  • What Child is This?
  • Peace Has Come (Hillsong)
  • My Grown Up Christmas List