13 new Worship Backing Band MultiTracks and Super Chord Charts

13 new Worship Backing Band MultiTracks and Super Chord Charts

We’ve released 13 brand new MultiTracks for our Pro Wav Player. We’ve focussed on big new songs that are hitting the all important CCLI charts plus a few old favourites we’d not previously recorded. These are:

  • Beautiful Things – Michael and Lisa Gungor
  • Break Every Chain (Jesus Culture / United Pursuit) – William Reagan
  • God’s Great Dance Floor – Martin Smith, Chris Tomlin, Nick Herbert
  • Heart of Worship (When the Music Fades) – Matt Redman
  • Love the Lord – Lincoln Brewster
  • Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) (Hillsong) – Joel Houston, Matt Crocker, Salomon Ligthelm
  • Overcome – (Jeremy Camp) – Jon Egan
  • Purify My Heart (Refiner’s Fire)  (Vineyard) – Brian Doerksen
  • This is Our God (Hillsong) – Reuben Morgan
  • Waiting Here For You – Jesse Reeves, Chris Tomlin, Martin Smith
  • Your Great Name – Michael Neale, Krissy Nordhoff
  • You’re Worthy of My Praise (I Will Worship) – David Ruis
  • Abide With Me – a new version of the hymn. Whilst the tune remains the same, the chords have been rearranged by Greg Jong of Grand Vanity (who also produced this track in a slightly darker band based arrangement that creates some lovely tension that underscores the theme and lyrics really well)

Find links to all our backing tracks here.

Buy 10 or more tracks and save

Our bundle pack pricing deal means that you will save money when you buy at least 10 tracks at the same time.